Celeste is awesome.  The Keller Williams Media Market Center would not run without her.  We are fortunate enough to have her as a part of our team as well!

1.  Tell us a little about yourself.
I am the Market Center Administrator at KW in Media as well as a licensed agent.  As the Operations Manager I am responsible for file compliance, accounting, training, and making sure I keep the agent’s happy!  As an agent I am able to help our team because of the experience I have running and office – we are streamlined!

2.  How did you find your way into Real Estate?
I was hired as the Market Center Administrator 4 years ago.  I loved the business so much I had to get out there myself!

3.  What are some of your hobbies / past times?
I love to cook and have a Culinary Degree.  I also am addicted to my nook!  I can read 2 or 3 books at a time without the bulk of carrying them around.

4.  Favorite quote?
“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.”  ~ Buddha

5.  What are your goals for 2012?
My goals for 2012 are to help double my team’s production.  With the Technology that Keller Williams offers it should be easy!

 

